RE: RE: How Metta World Peace (Ron Artest) and I became friends. (Day3of30) #SteemIt30for30
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Metta World Peace (Ron Artest) and I became friends. (Day3of30) #SteemIt30for30

RE: How Metta World Peace (Ron Artest) and I became friends. (Day3of30) #SteemIt30for30

Hi @liotap! Thank you! Metta really is a great guy who's doing his best to lead by example on so many different levels, from how to be a great father, to supporting honorable causes, to the transition of being an entrepreneur post-professional sports career.

Nice!! His sons are getting to be really good, especially his oldest! Metta and I texted about hooping and we've been trying to set some time (around my work schedule/crazy busy weekends, and his crazy busy schedule too) to play but haven't been able to make it yet. I'll be sure to record that vid when it happens. His sons may come out too so hope I don't get highlight reeled haha

I'll be working to get him onto Steem since he's been more involved on LinkedIn and Instagram, and I think he'd be a great person to have in the community!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center