Children deserve to play any sport they like: My son started to learn playing badminton

Any sport not only good for children physically, but also mentally. Badminton can be particularly enjoyable as it is a sport that keeps players active and thinking throughout the whole match.
Even though I was not so much serious in learning or playing games in my childhood but my son and daughter love to play games and involve in physical activities. My 10 years old son when expressed his interest in playing badminton I was happy to learn that he is really interested to involve in some physical activities in the era of mobile and computer where most of the children love to play games virtually. Participation in sports and other physical activities can have many benefits it is the ways of enhancing the children’s mental and physical growth. Sports help them in character building and provides them energy and strength. So I decided to find out nearby badminton court and academy, surprisingly it was just 3 km from our place.

badminton.jpg
Image source

I just enrolled him in the academy and bought sports wears and badminton racket.

IMG_0941.JPG
Ready to learn

IMG_0945.JPG
Nearby badminton indor stadium

IMG20181030181416.jpg
Children are learning to play inside the stadium
Every child deserves to play any sport they like. Badminton is one the best choices


  • What was your favourite sport in your childhood?


U5dsqLssqhV6SUKw2Af6NLAy3MmdDDT.gif
upvote follow resteem.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center