Sport diet - my small muscle helpers

Hi, guys!

Since I started my cycle of blog posts dedicated to work out I probably will talk also about every little helper I use for it. I already wrote about my fitness tracker and my bottle for water choice, and today I want to write a bit about protein.

First of all I don't use it like real athletes. While on the cover it's recommended to use it three times a day during training days I use it only once, after training, and a really small portion. It's more about giving my body enough proteins (cause I eat protein-rich products really rare), and thus help my muscles as well. 

Here I have two different packs of protein, hempseed and blue curacao. I use the second one when I want to have something sweet (plus I don't drink alcohol at all, so it's the only blue caracao in my life).

Inside it looks like this. Later I will also write a post about my shaker, it needs a separate post cause it contains a funny story:(

But in general you just mix up this powder with water or milk and drink it.

I really train longer and get less muscle fever after using them. 

Happy work out to everyone:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center