Flyboarding

This year my girlfriend and I Went to a fly boarding place outside of Tulsa, OK. They provide Flyboarding time for reasonable prices. We had never done this before and the guy that took us out was super understanding and professional! if you're ever in the area and haven't tried this yet, You should for sure! I love water sports and this was a blast!

IMG_4172.JPG
Me waiting to take off!

IMG_0368.PNG
Trying to get the hang of it! It takes a lot of leg muscle so be prepared!

IMG_4199.JPG
My girlfriend about to take off!

IMG_4196.JPG
Her first attempt!

IMG_4225.JPG
Cool shot of her floating on water!

IMG_4226.JPG
She crashed a lot!

IMG_4207.JPG
Finally got the hang of it!

If you have never done this before I suggest only the 30 min one because it is physically demanding on you! after 30 min I was done, my legs felt like jello! All in all it was a wonderful, exciting thing to do with the girlfriend!

here is a link below to check it out.. you can also find it on groupon!
https://www.flyboardoklahoma.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now