My Hobby is Adventure



today I was invited by friends for cycling, he said cycling can make our bodies healthy, frest mind and body getting stronger.


I include the lazy to exercise, but if invited like this by my friends, I feel afraid to reject it, hehehe I have never done tracking like this, climbing the hills by riding a bicycle and walking around the paths. the natural atmosphere felt at one with us, and I began to feel pleasure for my new hobby on this one.



in the middle of the journey we began to feel tired, we rest a while to restore the stamina is wasted, we tell a lot about cycling and on average my friends they have long had a hobby of cycling, some even more than 10 years, ...? I am a beginner and need to learn more to be great and strong like them, they even able to play bicycles for hours without rest and travel up to tens of kilometers. I was amazed by their greatness and experience.


finally after more than 6 hours we explored by bike in the hills finally finished. all the body feels sore, tired and exhausting. this is my new experience and i hope this can be my new hobby. thanks.  


dont forget to upvote and follow me @alexandrya92


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center