I have a sponsor for my next stream!

Ermahgerd, this is wild! I never thought I'd actually have a proper sponsor on my streams, but it's actually happening! Monday night's stream is sponsored by Hello Fresh!

What can I say? This opportunity fell right right in my lap and I'd be a fool not to take it. And thankfully, it's one that has all sorts of upside for you, too! If you use my link posted above to sign up for Hello Fresh, you get 60% off your first order AND free shipping! And, if you also use Lolli for free bitcoin when you shop online, you can earn yourself some free sats on top of everything! If you don't use Lolli, you're missing out. Click this link to join and get $10 worth of FREE BITCOIN when you sign up and make your first purchase. No, really. This is a great way to save, a great way to help me, and everyone wins!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center