# Grind is Back - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 54 Report Card

@newageinv

Things always shift around the ecosystem when new shiny resources are available. This time it was the launch of the new Soulbound reward cards which have given another reason to accumulate Glint to finally use on the Shop. Patience is tough as I do not want to overpay for draws or chests so just buying the first batch of everything. Watching the unlocking of cards and market carefully to decide on what I will do with my extra cards as my land still needs some but it also needs the DEC.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#Wild#Modern
RankChampion #420Champion #118
Rating4000 - Champion II3800 - Champion III
Rating High40203920
Ratio (Win/Loss)2.57 (36/14)1.01 (200/199)
Longest Streak56

I have come to admit that I am not a top tier player and I think it is a good thing as my top tier mostly came from having all the maxed cards but now it comes down to skill which makes the earnings much more deserving to those that can achieve these great Seasons hopefully without exploiting the system. I dabbled with Wild again this Season but remain somewhat unconvinced about it being worth the while and vouchers as the Glint is more or less the same for me playing manual.

Rewards Report

Earnt Tokens (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsTokens Received
236✨ 339180 Glint + ⭐4398.754 SPS
Season Rewards Claimed✨ 276309 Glint
Glint Spent✨ (1017500) Glint

Glint season rewards will show in the season they are claimed.

It all comes down to the Glint to refill the wallet for the purchases next Season. The first batch of all options costs a bit above 1 million Glint to being able to refill half of that is a good target for now as it will provide enough purchasing power for about 10 Seasons for me which is what I have read will be how long it takes to start getting a maxed deck which is always my objective. Getting a bit more than usual was great!

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards417.209
Ranked Rewards as above4398.754
Brawl Rewards795.560
NET SPS5611.523

Even though it remains an afterthought, SPS continues to accumulate for me although I feel that I really just need DEC. I hope conditions align to open the door to moving towards burning some more my extra SPS for DEC to accomplish what I want in the ecosystem which remains my land although it may be an error on my side given the lack of focus there from the development team (disappointed).

It remains a challenging time to being excited about the future as things do not seem to be working as planned. While I have confidence in the long term, it is not enough for me to add more outside capital at the moment. I enjoy playing and thinking about the future of land but there is a lack of development on the latter which for me is the key to unlock more economic value for the ecosystem. Will be on hold for now and try to enjoy the journey rather than be eager about the destination.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments