SPLINTERLANDS: Reaching 15k CP with a budget of $33 and… 4 months of play! + GIVEAWAY

15K-CP-Giveaway-Cover.jpg

My investment into cards so far:


  • $30:

Invested into 9 Epics and 1 Legendary at the General Sale.
CP added: 1,400

  • $3:

Opened a pack bought on Hive Engine.
CP added: 40

  • Free:

The rest of my Collection Power entirely came from the game’s ecosystem. Reward cards represent of course a good chunk of it, but my earnings from blogging exponentially ramped up this number during the last two months.
CP added: 13,560+

My investment into the game so far (HODL):


My investment into the game is actually much more consequent than those $33 spent on cards.

  • $10 Spellbook
  • $2 Fiat into DEC
  • $400 in Chaos Legion Packs
  • $200 in SPS at $0.14
  • $180 in a DEC:SPS pool while SPS was at $0.12

TOTAL invested: $825

Full disclosure, I intend to keep on dollar-cost averaging into SPS for the foreseeable future.

The Giveaway


Card: Pelacor Conjurer
Foil: Gold
CP: 125

Pelacor Conjurer_lv3_gold.png

The card I am giving away for this 15k Celebration is kind of special to me. This Pelacor Conjurer was actually the first Gold Foil I ever bought for last Christmas! I wanted to buy a little something shiny at an affordable cost to mark the occasion. I was playing for less than two months at the time and I hadn’t that much DEC.

To enter this Giveaway


Simply like this post and leave your IGN (In-Name Game) in the comment section below.

The result in a week:
Monday, the 14th of March, 2022

More giveaways:


Check out current ongoing giveaways from other players:
https://www.splintertalk.io/trending/giveaway

My last post:


CHART SIMPLIFIED: Which monsters’ ABILITIES can you UNLOCK in your league? Let’s find out! [A Focus on Chaos Legion Common & Rare Monsters]

Abilities-Unlocked-Silver-Cover.jpg

https://www.splintertalk.io/@tt88/chart-simplified-which-monsters-abilities-can-you-unlock-in-your-league-lets-find-out-a-focus-on-chaos-legion-common-and-rar

Thomas

line.gif

Ongoing (unanswered) question

Does anyone know how this bot was able to sell cards with only a 1% fee?
Thank you for your help!

@tt88/peakmonsters-question-cards-listed-with-only-1percent-fee-does-anyone-know-how-is-this-possible-thank-you-splinterlands


For new players interested in joining this amazing game, you can support me by using the following referral link (at no extra cost to you!):

https://splinterlands.com?ref=tt88

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now