This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Peakmonsters QUESTION: Cards listed with ONLY 1% FEE, does anyone know how is this possible? Thank you. [SPLINTERLANDS]

Peakmonsters Selling Fees.jpeg

I've made a few purchases this weekend on Peakmonsters and I noticed that someone was able to sell his/her cards with a fee of only 1%.

Chaos Dragon (1).png

Chaos Dragon (2).png

Nerissa Tridawn (1).png

Nerissa Tridawn (2).png

Prismologist (1).png

Prismologist (2).png

My question is:
Does anyone know how to do so?

I mainly use Peakmonsters and on this platform, the available choices are 4%, 4.5%, and 5%. There is no 1% option when selling a card.

Peakmonsters fees.png

It is interesting to note that the three instances mentioned above all came from the same account, which I suspect is a bot.

If anyone has any clue, thank you in advance!

Thomas


For new players interested in joining this amazing game, you can support me by using the following referral link (at no extra cost to you!):

https://splinterlands.com?ref=tt88

Thank you.