Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 168 // Earth Elemental

final.png

Hello Everyone,

This is my entry to the Splinterlands Weekly Art Contest #168.If you want to participate and know more about this contest, then click here.

I remeber when I first joined the game, I liked this card due to its healing abilities. I always use to put it on the back. It is a Rare Earth Monster. The original image I used to create this artwork can be viewed using this link, provided by @splinterlands.

Earth Elemental_lv8.png

Process: Step by Step

Making the LineArt

step1.PNG

Filling the LineArt with Basic Colors

step2.PNG


Giving it some Texture

step3.PNG


Adding Backdop and Environment

step4.PNG


I have created this artwork using Krita, an open source software for digital art and paintings. I hope you liked it. Thanks for checking out my post.

image0.png

Banner.png


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency