Rare Giveaway - Centauri Mage!

I have a crazy offer today, same rules as my last giveaway. Just comment below that you want to win the card, and also comment your account if different from the posting account. I'll choose a percentage with a random generator (thanks MS Excel), then I will choose the winner based on the position of their comment, so if the random number is 30%, and there are 4 comments, it will be the second comment that wins (in this case with 4 comments, 1st comment wins 0%-25%, second wins 26%-50%.. etc.)

Now the card on offer today is Centauri Mage - Last time I looked this was worth $0.12, so that's alright for just replying to this post.

I find this card really useful to protect other low health cards against snipe attacks, what's more, it retaliates if hit by a ranged attack, so sometimes can take out those weaker snipe ranged monsters

centauri_mage.png

Additional Special Offer!!!

Just to help everyone build up their packs, the first 10 people! that's right the first 10, I will send through a common card to them regardless if they win or lose.

No upvote needed, I am just doing this to help those new players build up a good deck, particularly those players that want to engage on hive too by posting here. So I am doing this fully expecting not to turn a profit in upvotes, but if I do get support, I might think about giving away some more expensive cards in the future.

Good luck everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency