Battling with Obsidian as Summoner

using_obsidian_in_battle.png

Hello everybody, today as I did in my last post I wanna share some battles I got with and specific character, this time being the Earth Summoner Obsidian.

obsidian_editada.png

I got to say that I do not use this card often because I can´t build solid teams with Obsidian as Summoner. It is not like using Alric Stormbringer as Summoner where you got cards like Ice Pixie or Enchanted Pixie that cost 2 and 3 Mana Cap respectively which gives the chance of using them in Low Mana Cap battles.

But in the case of Obsidian, I got as playable cards like Goblin Psychic and Mycelic Slipspawn which cost 6 and 9 Mana cost respectively, making it more difficult to me to use them in battle. However is not impossible to use it, as you will see in the next seven battling victories I got using Obsidian:

╰───────────╮•╭───────────╯

BATTLE 1: GERRYBAYNES vs BATE449

Battle with Broken Arrows Rule Set where I beat a team of the Life Element.

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 2: GERRYBAYNES vs CULY790

Target Practice Rule Set (All Ranged and Magic attack Monsters have the Snipe ability) against a Water Element team.

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 3: GERRYBAYNES vs GIAMDOC

Battle with Unprotected Rule Set(Monsters do not have any armor and do not get armor from Abilities or Summoner Buffs) against a Fire Team.

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 4: GERRYBAYNES vs HACHJICG

Under the Fog of War(Snipe and sneak abilities are gone) I Defeated other team of Life Monsters.

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 5:GERRYBAYNES vs HAIGAME2064

Odd Ones Out battle where I beat a Water team.

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 6:GERRYBAYNES vs HUYTQ286

Noxious Fumes battle where I beat an Earth team where the Summoner was the Wizard of Eastwood.

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

BATTLE 7:GERRYBAYNES vs IO6013

The last one was a Reverse Speed Battle where I used Disintegrator, Wood Nymph and Goblin Psychic against a Life Team.
Because this week Splinterlands made a SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge about Wood Nymph I share the link of the battle in the game HERE

╰───────────╮•╭───────────╯

Give me an Upvote if you liked this post.
Leave a comment if you wanna say anything and if you are interested in the content I make, you are welcome to follow me.If you are interested in playing Splinterlands, you can Click Here.

If you are interested, you can see my Profile in PINTEREST
Thank you all for seeing my post and see you on next time!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency