Splinterlands: Christmas Card Giveaway #1

Yo SplinterPlayers!

xmas_giveaway.png

I have never won a giveaway (or almost never) so it is time to give that chance to lucky people haha

The rules is like most giveaways here: Just leave a comment and you are in! All comments until Christmas will be counted. Feel free to follow me and upvote this post if you want to support me.

This time you will win the Venari Bonesmith card:

venari_bonesmith_lv1.png

His stats:

ven.png

I don't usually play death decks but I feel like death is really good this season. Maybe you can use it better than me ;D

That's it. The result will be revealed after Christmas ⛄. Good luck to everyone!

esp_removebg_preview.png

If you don't play Splinterlands yet: Start Your Journey Right Now!

SEE YA!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency