Grounding & Manifesting

prana_women2.gif

I have been facilitating Yoga (union) for a couple years now.
I learnt very rapidly that it was vital to ground a yoga session.

For a while I was yoga junkie going to various teachers & classes but one thing I did notice was that sometimes I would walk out of Yoga class feeling scattered and ethereal.

This wasn't good enough for me as my being is already quiet celestial and needed more grounding than ever.

Working with the Kundalini forces & breath, I quickly realised that when Inhaling, we could move this energy upward through the crown to merge into space, the cosmos while exhaling moving the energy downwards through the feet, the backs of knees and tail bone into earth, grounding the energy while uniting sky & earth together.

After practicing this method for a while, I found the power of the mind and the power of stillness. This is where we can co create through Manifesting and grounding, so any desire (true heart) can be affirmed while merged into cosmos and grounded into earth.
Repeating the affirmation 3 times (as it is the magic number) while been clear with hearts desire.

I teach this in my class now, making the grounding part a vital part of practice.

prana_men3.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center