Astral projection and meditation

image

Hi everyone! I've been astral projecting and meditating for years and years now and love to do both of them! I haven't met anybody else in person who can astral project but I have met a bunch of people online!

image

My first post was about my first astral projection but I've come along way since then :D I'd love to meet some steemians who can do it as I'm in groups on facebook (like Ryan Croppers friends) but I live in China and facebook is banned so I'd love to meet people here as it's more accessable for me!

image

Please leave a message below if you can with your technique, stories etc! :D I don't have a technique as it started to just happen to me through sleep paralysis when I was younger like I explained in my first post!

I'd love to hear from anyone! Thanks! :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now