Things am grateful for

Am writing on List something - only one thing each day - that you are incredibly grateful for.

  1. Grateful for life
    When talking about being grateful, am grateful for many things that have happened to me.
    But firstly, am grateful for the breath I breathe every single day, it's a very big testimony cause most people are in an undefined place right now, most people are probably dead, buried in six feet, and some might be in the mortuary preparing for their burial, while some don't have freedom cause they are locked up something because of a particular crime they committed or a crime they are framed for.
    But my not being in such a category is something I should be very grateful for. It is not like I have the power to keep and protect myself. So am grateful to God for that
  2. I was able to write my exam
    Before the registration form for the exam came out, I had already lost hope of writing any exam cause of how things were for me, I was not happy and I was almost entering a state of depression. But I thank God for always being faithful and kind to me. Just when I was about to give up on writing any exam just then God sent me a helper that help out and I was able to write the exam. So am grateful for that.
  3. I passed my exam
    Passing my exams is also something am grateful for, cause I wrote this same exam twice, the first time, one of my subjects was canceled, and with how things were tight for me then not passing the first time broke me, it made me almost lose hope of rewriting or going to school. But thanks to my family and friends I was able to sit upagain and re-sit for the exams and I passed with flying colors. Am very grateful for that.
  4. I wasn't kidnapped
    Am very grateful for this because many people have been in the position u were in that day and we're not able to return.
    It happened in my place of work when a strange man came to where I work and was saying a different kinds of things I got carried away. Here in Nigeria, they call it "charm" which is a kind of fetish thing they use on people to make them dumb to the things around them.
    But am grateful that I was not used for rituals or other things am very grateful for that.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center