Moomins Pixel Art

Hola steemians, Volví ;-)

Luego de 2 años apartada de Steemit... ¡He vuelto! 😉

En un momento de aburrimiento, abrí Dotpic en mi teléfono e hice un Pixel Art de Moomintroll, personaje de Los Moomins, pero al terminar sentí que era necesario hacer a Snufkin, Little My (Pequeñita), Sniff y Snorkmaiden, para completar el grupo. Procuré que todos tuviesen un estilo similar, para que así las imágenes se vean a juego.

.

Hello steemians, I'm back ;-)

After 2 years away from Steemit.... I'm back! 😉

In a moment of boredom, I opened Dotpic on my phone and made a Pixel Art of Moomintroll, character from The Moomins, but when I finished I felt it was necessary to make Snufkin, Little My, Sniff and Snorkmaiden, to complete the group. I tried to make sure they all had a similar style, so that the images would match.


pixel_moomin.png

Pixel Moomin

pixel_snufkin.png

Pixel Snufkin

pixel_little_my.png

Pixel Little My

pixel_sniff.png

Pixel Sniff

pixel_snorkmaiden.png

Pixel Snorkmaiden


moominprocess.gif

Moomin Process


Gracias por visitar mi publicación

Thank you for visiting my publication


SosaDraws

PortadaFB2018.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency