Mechas y rapada para Pili

Bueno, Pili es una amiga mía que nunca había venido a mi salón, llevaba tiempo que me decía que quería algo diferente, y le decía que se pasara por mi salón que le iba a encantar, pues mira mi sorpresa que apareció por el salón, así que me puse a pensar y en cuestión de 20 segundos, 😂😂, empecé a trabajar y empecé por unas mechas por la parte superior y aproveché que es pelirroja para hacerlas blanquita, y luego laterales y cogote muy corto, y el resultado es el que muestro en las fotos, espero que os guste a todos. Saludo para todos.

Well, Pili is a friend of mine who had never come to my salon, she had been telling me for a while that she wanted something different, and told her to come by my room that she would love, so look at my surprise that appeared in the salon , so I started to think and in a matter of 20 seconds, em, I started working and started with some highlights at the top and I took advantage of the fact that she is redhead to make them white, and then sides and neck very short, and the result is what I show in the photos, I hope you like theml. Greetings to everybody.

image

image

image

no vamos viendo!!!

see you all soon!!!

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now