Sounds I can't silence

Did you see? I should have emptied all the anger in me, yelling at you because of you. I knew you could kill me, you always wanted to, but I'm not gonna let that happen. You are able to have a new life without you.

IMG

Keep me away from you. You're dangerous, and you're hurting me, so he kept cheating me. He told me this life wasn't real. Maybe I was aware of the facts, and besides the sounds lying behind the door, in the lines, from the depths of the water.

But I needed them. I knew the sounds I couldn't keep quiet.

IMG

Maybe I was sharing them with them. I could have been wanting their presence sometimes, and some voices didn't want me. There were sounds that were hurting me, but I was seeing them all in my life.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
💦 Squirt the SteemWhale.io with some Steem

Pay for a Spray, make it rain! Donate some steem and...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now