Plffff - I Can't Stop Crying (replaced all instances of the word 'fart-' with 'cry/i' i.e. 'can't stop farting')

For some reason, I can't stop crying. It makes me think that there is a deeper meaning to cries and my life. I'm thinking it might be some sort of sign, omen, or calling that is reaching out to me to try and get me to embrace my turbulent emotions. I think that there comes a time in life when a person has to decide to pllllfff or not to plllfff. I choose to plffff.

When I was a young man, I learned that crying was to be withheld, specifically in public. The more I learn about success, refinement, and truth, the more I understand that that was propaganda put in place by those who would rather not see/smell it. I feel like to limit a person to not crying in public is nearly unconstitutional; yes, I know there isn't a law against it, but you can't deny that it is discriminated against and discouraged.

Disclaimer: This article is a test to see what kind of articles the population of Steem is interested in. If you're here, congratulations. Upvote this post and I'll write some more ridiculous, nonsensical musings. The next ones may even be funny. We'll see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center