List Of Song's That I Listen To


  • Love, Pain, Real

Post Malone - Take What You Want (Lyrics) Ft. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott
Egzod & Maestro Chives - Royalty (ft. Neoni)
Juliet Ivy - we're all eating each other
Arni Elias - Corazon
Ari Abdul - Babydoll
Indila - Ainsi bas la vida
Tim Dian - One Life
Canons - Fire For You
Trinix - Cloud And Wind
EMINEM Feat Sia - Beautiful Pain
EMINEM - Killshot
EMINEM Feat Skylar Grey - Tragic Endings
EMINEM - Beautiful
EMINEM Feat Ed Sheeran - River
EMINEM - Castle
EMINEM - Arose
Benny Benassi - Satisfaction
Lavern - Sunshine πŸŒ„
Lavern - Move Me
Gotye - somebody I used to know feat Kimbra


  • Club

Tiesto - The Business
KHEMIS, Coopex, ZANA - Tidal Wave
Daft Punk - Around The World


  • ROCK

Maneskin - Honey Are You Coming
Maneskin - Begging
Maneskin - Zitti E Buoni
Maneskin - I Wanna Be A Slave
Maneskin - Off My Face
Korn - Insane
Korn - Coming Undone
Korn - Freak On A Leash
Korn - Here To Stay
Korn - Psychosocial
Slipknot - Nero Forte
Slipknot - Unpainted
Slipknot - Wait And Bleed 🩸
Falling In Reverse - Watch The World Burn
30 Seconds To Mars - Bury me
Linkin Park

I wanna list the songs I like here because I keep forgetting what I like to hear 🀣 which one of this song list do you like? Tell me about it πŸ˜‰

Gonna make this list longer as the days goes by

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now