Blood Donors

image


Various activities carried out in welcoming the 72nd anniversary of the Ministry of Religious Affairs (Hari Amal Bakti), one of the activities undertaken by the Office of the Ministry of Religious Affairs of North Aceh Regency is a blood donor.

I donate blood in this activity, I do not remember having donated how many times, because blood donor often I do.

Blood collected 84 bags. All the blood collected is stored at the Indonesian Red Cross Office (Palang Merah Indonesia) North Aceh for distribution to patients in need.

Here I attach some photos that I took by Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime.


image
registration


image
health check


image
bag handover


image
donor participants


image
my friend to the process of blood donation


image
blood bag


Steem on

@asyiesteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center