#FOODIES LIFE - MILK SHAKE WITH WHIPPED CREAM AND BROWNIE FUDGE

Hellooo steemians, how are you doing.??

Here is my new recipe of today, and that is a milk shake with whipped cream and brownie fudge.

MILK SHAKE

44858ECB-D8CB-42C0-B4B7-257B15CCFFCF.jpeg

Its so adorable that i kept looking at it for sometime when i went to that cafe. The milk shake is decorated with gems, brownie fudge with cream and chocolate. My mouth was full of water and i cant resist to have it, even if I’m on a diet.

Life is full of beautiful memories and full of colours and when i have such colourful and tasty foods, i feel like heaven. I wish all of you could have it with your best friend or your girlfriend or boyfriend as good food make the moment feel good.

Recipe: #MILKSHAKE
RESTAURANT: #MOCHA CAFE
Place: #Hyderabad.

I thank all of you who are reading my posts and if you are a foodlover then follow @gringalicious and you can find some awesome posts of her.

My last post👇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center