Smart Photo Week #26: Fast Food!

Yeah!

One of my favorite theme for this week Smart Photo contest.

I mean, who does not love fast food, right? 😆.

Just recently, I had a deep fried chicken chop with fries (and some vegetable salad as a side dish).

I've got a thing with chicken chop ever since I've tried it not so long ago. This may sound ridiculous but I don't really enjoy eating it before (I've got a valid reason though), not until I've tasted (and indulged) a piece of it - courtesy from a friend who thought it must be rude for not sharing. Hahaha. Reluctantly, I took a bite and everything is history. I fell in love with fried chicken chop 😍.

(This photo was taken with my iPhone SE)


Interesting contest, right? Well, you too can participate and join this contest. Let's see what is your favorite fast food and send your entry to @dragraff.

But how do I join this contest, you might ask?

It's pretty easy. Just submit your photo that you took via your smartphone and follow the rules as follow:

  1. Download and install Partiko on your device: Google Play or Appstore.
  2. Submit your entries using Partiko.
  3. All entries must be original work, that you shot with your smartphone (please let us know what smartphone was used)
  4. All entries must include the #smart-photo tag and a link to this contest in the description/
  5. Upvote and resteem the original post here .
  6. Leave a link with your entry in the comments at the original post.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now