[PL / ENG] Bocian z Dzidzią na kolanach / The Stork with baby on my knees

obraz.png

Chyba podejmę się wyzwania: 7 dni - 7 rysunków. Będzie to upiornie trudne zwłaszcza w weekend, bo wtedy nie mam szans wyciągnąć kredek. Będzie mnie ratowało bazgranie na telefonie. Ale i dzisiaj nie było łatwo, bo Dzidzia ani myślała iść spać i rysunek zrobiłyśmy razem.
Tym razem znowu bocian, ale poszłam po rozum do głowy i pominęłam robienie tła, cieni, świateł, bo to mi zdecydowanie nie wychodzi.

I think I'll take on the challenge: 7 days - 7 drawings. It will be terribly difficult, especially on the weekend, because then I have no chance to take out the crayons. I will be saved by scribbling on my phone. But today it wasn't easy either, because Dzidzia didn't even think about going to sleep and we did the drawing together. This time again a stork, but I came to my senses and skipped making the background, shadows, lights, because I'm definitely not good at that.

obraz.png

Co do wyzwania - z góry przepraszam za bazgrołkowy spam, ale jestem ciekawa jak mi z tym pójdzie i jak to wpłynie na rozwój konta. Zobaczymy. No, a teraz kroki powstawania bociana.

As for the challenge - I apologize in advance for the scribble spam, but I'm curious how I'll do with it and how it will affect the development of the account. We'll see. And now the steps of creating the stork.

obraz.png

Szkic kredką

Crayon sketch

obraz.png

Kredkowy gotowy

Crayon ready

obraz.png

Popędzelkowany

Brushed

obraz.png

Skończony

Finished

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center