Week Two and Six Week Health Challenge | Let's Do Steemit in a Healthy Way

Jog and Walk

Everyone of us has the intention to get fit and to release all the stress from work and school in a healthy way. Jogging and walking is a helpful exercise to enhance lifestyle. It can help you reduce the danger of having a heart attack and stroke. When you do this your blood will circulate progressively throughout the body.

Last year (I don’t exactly remember the date) me and my friends went for a jog and walk. We want to release some stress and also to be fit. While doing warm up we also take pictures.

jog.jpg

wu.jpg

After 45 minutes of jog and walk we take some rest. We were having sweat and our body require more water.
The large intake of water helps replenish the body.

wat.jpg

By jogging it can strenghthen and tones youre muscles, bones and can help increase the awareness of ones condition.

Just tonight I went again for a jog and walk with my boyfriend. But since he is not feelin well he's not able to join me to jog, he is just after me with his motorcycle taking some pictures.

20180202_212041[1].jpg
20180202_212912[1].jpg

That's all for tonight:)
I would like to thank maam @sweetsssj and sir @g10a for this healthy awareness challenge.

Please support @surpassinggoogle by typing @steemgigs as a witness. :)
Click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses

BLOGfooter small.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center