2024 SILVER SHOE Silver Note: Lost Chronicles of Oz Series

The new OzNote is here 🎉

image.png

I recently wrote about the gold OzNote I gave my oldest for her 12st birthday. Well, I have to admit I picked one up for my stack as well. I'm speculating on these going up in value if they actually release a full series of these.

I got these online at Oz Bullion which is a small online retailer of precious metals based in Utah. I stumbled on these guys when I was looking for that birthday gift. I was just searching for gold or silver from her birth year and I found the OzNote.

When I bought the gold one I saw that they had this Silver Shoe silver note as well, but were currently out of stock. I put my email so they would notify me and lo and behold, that happened today :D

image.png

I picked up a couple of these, in case I decide to give one to my Oz loving daughter at some point.

I've had a hard time finding out any solid info about upcoming releases though so I'll just keep checking in on Oz Bullion. If you like more rare, high end coins and rounds give these guys a looksee, they have some cool stuff. Not cheap, but cool.

There's no place like home there's no place like home.....

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now