Flooding Dooms Day story

So I was on the old and dilapidated FB and found a interesting write up about of all things dooms day of the earth they showed where people will be safe and survive when the oceans rose to a point where it would start making its way inland and up the great lakes and major rivers very interesting.

Well here is the map of one rendition of what would flood

USA.jpg

So well do you fall and will you still be living in your same area or will you have to migrate to flee the floods, will you survive and make it living in a new world after the great flood, I show I will be just fine in my adventure location and been told by a large number of people who know me they are coming looking for me when any of these possible apocalypsis, you have to find me first, hahahahahahaha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now