Superman, Spiderman and Shout Out Saturdays #2 || Blog Yang Patut Dikunjungi

Good morning!

Shout Out Saturdays time!

But before I share you awesome blogs for you to check out...

Today is National Superheros Day. We will be out and about wearing our superheroes costumes today. Well the kids will, not me 😂

I know @choogirl will say, TKF, are you making this up???? I kid you not, today IS National Superheroes Day. In fact, our town is having a celebration at the sport center, which we will be attending 😂

I don't know yet what they will wear though as their superheroes themed- Halloween costumes are too small by now.

When my oldest was little he liked Superman, so when it was Father's Day, I made Super Dad's cookies for him to give to his father.

Then my youngest liked Spiderman, which my oldest once was fond of as well, and although I made a couple Spiderman cakes before, not once my youngest ever asked for a Spiderman cake 🤣

But for our first time attending this Superheroes event, we don't have any costumes 😅😅😅😅 So idk yet what's gonna happen today 😂 Let's cross fingers I can come up with something!

Back to #shoutoutsaturday

Do you like games? Especially board games? Head over @ratticus's blogs. Our house is big on games of any sorts, but for board games, Monopoly is the winner, and Jenga 😂. With these two games, the whole family would always have fun together, come rain come shine. Ratticus often posts on games and dining out, two things I like, I like them so much that I have Ratticus on my auto vote for awhile now 🤣 Anyhoo, his latest blog took him a couple of hours to type when usually it would only take him 30 minutes of blogging, I read on chat, so I took the time to read what so special about this latest game he blogged about. To say the least, I Googled Amazon right after, to see where I can get this game, as it sounds so fun.

Have you been noticing and wondering there isn't view counter anymore on your page? @kevinli discussed about it on his dtube the other day. Should you be interested about finding out what people think about this view counter, check his tube and comments, over here

1524921871820.jpg

From curry to fun pill, a continuing story. @abmakko made my jaw dropped because I never thought of him as a writer. He is an artist, always having fun with The Simpsons, but only now I learned he is an awesome writer as well. Come check his freewrite stories and see for yourself!

1524921950552.jpg

@howtostartablog is at it again, creating fun contest/challenge. He was so successful with his #dailyfoodphotography but has moved on to "guessing games" of movies, songs, characters etc. All you have to do is guess his drawing. The latest guessing game was so cute, of fruits but they were actually about KPOP (Korean Pop) band 🤣

1524921979750.jpg

Talk about #promo-steem, check out @emjoe's banner! Wowzer. That's the spirit. Good on ya, emjoe 👍👍👍👍 Come check emjoe's effort in promoting steem while entering a contest by @kpine for steem spirit.

1524922035570.jpg

5 blogs for this week's Shout Out. See you again next week for next awesome blogs 😊



Pagi teman,

Seperti biasa, hari Sabtu adalah hari kita berbagi blog teman-teman yang patut kita kunjungi

Yuk di tengok 5 blog pilihanku untuk minggu Ini 😊

  • Jeruk Bali, suka ga? Waktu kecil dulu, sesekali keluargaku beli jeruk ini. Di tahun 70-80an, nih jeruk jaraaaaang sekali ada di Kalimantan. Akhir2 ini, aku sering banget lihat berita ttg jeruk ini di berbagai tempat di Indonesia, kemungkinan besar karena sekarang ada sertifikat dari pemerintah akan aspek ekonomis budidaya jeruk Bali ini. Aku dapat info ini dari blognya @rahmads disini
  • Pingin sukses di Steemit? Baca blog terbaru dari @acehpungo deh. Kadang teman2 Indo pada nanya gimana dapat vote yang banyak seperti aku. Itu upaya sejak Agustus 2017, temans. Banyak2 menulis tapi jangan asal nulis juga 🤣 Silahkan tengok acehpungo agar kalian semangat menulis 😊

1524922132691.jpg

  • Si @anggreklestari bener tuh, membaca buku bikin hati serasa penuh. Apalagi perut, kalau kita rajin baca buku resep 😁 Atau malah keroncongan yak. Aku sukaaaaa banget baca buku, tapi yah itu dia, buku masakan ✌️

1524922161141.jpg

  • Wow, coba lihat benteng ini deh. Si @wal.wal berbagi sejarah akan benteng peninggalan kerajaan Hindu di Aceh yang kena terjang tsunami tahun 2004 kemarin, tapi masih kokoh hingga saat ini. Keren 👍
  • Dan kurasi terakhir adalah tentang buras, yang di blog oleh @bennywb56. Kalian suka buras ga?

1524922207767.jpg

Oke deh segini dulu yak

Thanks For Looking!



More of thekitchenfairy

Fairy and Food
Love It or Shove It
10 Facts 1 Lie
Behind The Curtain
WhosTheKitchenFairy



Team AustraliaThe Alliance
U5dtKdfLm9nJqKJFHfRKLjJFPPcjKxt_1680x8400.jpgU5dsLndjHTL75XZyjr7kKWCrtdQJFAS_1680x8400 (1).jpg


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center