RE: RE: How I’m Getting Scammed by Photographers
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I’m Getting Scammed by Photographers

RE: How I’m Getting Scammed by Photographers

The instagram fame is a fickle thing and it seems money is being thrown into that market like theres no tomorrow. Clearly everyone wants to get a piece of the pie and ride that gravy train as long as they can

I didn't know it took that much time and effort into taking and curating photos, wow its actually insane lol. No wonder its a full time job for some people


FYI I've nominated this post as my @pifc curation selection of the week and you can find my submission here. If you would like to know more about the curation project you can find the orignal post here. Feel free to join us, help find more cool authors like yourself and earn some rewards in the process :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center