Black and White Photo Challenge - Day 2 [Fitness]

PicsArt_02-09-09.16.04.jpg
DQmTD6nDBcqscBC1wz7AJJhNLE5VvxiyNmcSsGCFNArdVFD_1680x8400.png

This is the second day in my series of black and white photo challenge.
Thanks to @sussan for nominating me.

Today, I'm nominating @obineal to join this cool photo challenge. He's new here, made some friends already and has started off on the right foot. He has some good writing skills also which of course is open for more polishing. I figured out this could help him post something everyday as he figures out other nice things to write about.
I hope he enjoys the challenge.

Rules to follow

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center