Intro about myself

Hi, I'm atwoelf^^ I'm fresh new to this community and hope to learn more soon!! I'm just gonna treat this like a common blog for now since I'm still checking things out 'bout all these features...I mean, there's A LOT!

So.. something about myself... Let's see... I am into Kpop and movies, I also really love to travel, so feel free to talk to me 'bout these^^ I speak Cantonese, Chinese, English (obviously), and a slight Korean. I'm also learning some Latin though I'm still struggling lolol.

For Kpop...I am a huge fan of Super Junior (We call ourselves E.L.F.), and I listen to others' songs as well, but they are my favorite. I know Kpop doesn't sound like much of a "serious business" with many relations with virtual currency and stuff, but some of the major agencies in the industry had announced that they will join the market of NFC, which is the first cause that lead me to here blogging.

For movies, I'm quite a big fan of Marvel movies. I like films with superpowers and actions, rather than romance. I also love musicals but I can't bear watching horrors and thrillers, they just freak me out. One little habit of mine is watching a short review and explanation about the film before actually watching it. I don't know, I quite enjoy being spoiled.

I really love traveling, I enjoy going on a vacation and leaving things behind, I've been to Japan, Korea, Thailand, Vietnam (well by now you probably have guessed where I'm from lolol). The furthest I've been to was Australia, but I hope I can go around the world one day, soon.

I like learning a language. Don't misunderstand me, learning one is hard-work, and me, just like most people, hate practicing, but I do like the feeling of knowing a language that people around me don't, there's this kind of sense of establishment when people come and ask me "What's that mean?"

Here is my Twitter account: https://mobile.twitter.com/aTwoELF

And my IG account too if you would like to know, though I post most things in Cantonese: https://www.instagram.com/a.02elf/

#introduceyourself #kpop #SuperJunior #movies #Marvel #travel #languages

ā€‹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center