In total denial

IMG_20241017_170856.jpg

I can't imagine how everything will change in an instant. It was going to be 0 degrees over the weekend. While one day ago it was 17. I told you about the difference in temperatures during the day and evening. But this is an even bigger difference. Yes, cats indicate that the winter will be hard. They eat like vacuum cleaners, running and meowing for more food as soon as I feed them. There is probably no surer sign of the next climatic conditions than this. But I'm not ready for that yet. I don't even believe it will happen. I refuse to believe it. In total denial of reality.


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center