Inspirational pictures for artist (No.40 _Elafonisi beach in Crete)

7b58707b-e748-4d26-9dd6-04f8247d3149.jpeg


Hello, my friends, today I wish you to have a wonderful day and a beautiful week.
Today I decided to post a photo that I believe it's by its self a unique piece of art. The subject is about an stunning beach in Elafonisi beach in Crete. Can you imagine your self swimming in such a beautiful beach?
The view is breathtaking and revitalizes mind and spirit. I strong believe is also inspirational because it creates unique emotions and feelings that strengthen a creative spirit. I hope you will like my choice to wish you a wonderful day. Greetings.
Photo was taken from: https://www.maxpixel.net


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center