RE: RE: Influenza virus spread not only by coughing, also from respiration
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Influenza virus spread not only by coughing, also from respiration

RE: Influenza virus spread not only by coughing, also from respiration

Hello Mr./Mrs.@mytechcrunch
I readed your article about influenza virus and I agree that this is a problem affecting a vast percentage of human global population each year. One of the main difficulties in developing an effective vaccine is the impresive capacity of virus mutation. This virus has the ability to mutate the parts that our body recognizes, so everytime it enters our body it is processed as a new agent. This impairs our capacity of producing effective antibodies. As a member of the medical community I thank you for this informative post, it very important to know how to protect against this virus. I look foward on future posts. Followed and upvoted.
It would be a honer if you support me in an investigation on how to reverse diabetes, if you are interested heres my blog @reversediabetes. Thanks :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center