Introducing Schemata Obscura

56078_Glitch.jpg

My name is Dylan but many places I am known as Schemata Obscura.

I am a husband, father and writer - among many other facets 😉

Personally I write in many genres, both in fiction and non-fiction, but lately I have been working on a project called Schemata Lux, taking an intentional approach to imagining the future to inspire and guide our culture in these uncertain times through fiction.

We all participate in making the future through collective vision. I want to encourage you to share your vision and tell it in a story.

The futures we build tomorrow are the ones that we discuss today and fiction is a powerful vehicle for cultural change.

To learn more follow @schemataobscura and #schematalux here and visit: https://schemataobscura.wixsite.com/schematalux

You can also find me all over the internet: https://linktr.ee/schemataobscura

My posts will be a mixed of personal thoughts and a range of fiction. Ones tagged #schematalux will either be my own writing in the genre or encouraging others to think about the problems of today through a lens of the near future.

Thank you to @jfuji and @taco-pizza for helping me get started as well as @lovesniper and @indayclara for the warm welcome!

See you in the Hive 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center