Social distancing sale

So today me and my mother decided we wanted to have a sale but with certain measures in place. So we spread the tables far apart from each other and we made somethings a touch it you buy it situation. Here's a picture of the tables spread out. o6mojc.jpg

My mother also doesn't like this whole situation so she got me a mask and gloves to wear. I don't know if any of you have seen one of these yet so I hope I'm one of the first. We also created some of our own masks to sell to people and they are made from cloth. er44j4.jpg

We do have more things we are selling in the background it's just we thought it would be fun and would give most people a laugh. We just started it so if anything fun happens in the future I will let you all know. Also if any of you have your own sale use the tag #sds (social distancing sale) i am sure the community would want to see it and join in. Maybe we can make this a contest soon because that would be fun. If you want to show your support and tell your followers about it then i say go for it. Also I am on my way to 500 hp and I thank everyone who has supported me. Even though quarantine is over we must stay away until we know that there is a cure. It's better to be safe than sorry am I right. What are your thoughts on this sale plan and will you try it in the future. I think it is a good way to earn a little extra money right now and still stay away from people. Just know we aren't trying to be rude we only want people to be safe and have a little time to explore. Thanks for stopping by my fellow hive friends and have a good day.

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now