Healthy tips and foods: Let's change life: BBQ Chicken SALAD This healthy, flavorful salad comes together so quickly and easily, and it is guaranteed to be a hit with your entire family!

Hi friends from This New Year I have decided to change my some bad eating habits because I live in a busy and fast runing city of my country that is DELHI.

Where due late working hours , the time for personal life is getting reduced and due to this our daily eating habits are getting effected.

Due to this I am suffer from many common health issues like paining in body, memory loss, lungs problem etc.

On the occasion of New Year celebration I went to home town in Himachal Pradesh which is one of most clean and beautiful place of my country even in world, I stay with my family and I have discuss these problems with my mother.

My advise me to change my daily living habits.

Then I have decided to change my lifestyle and try to connect my village life again.

My mother cooked for family a healthy salad for us which is very nutritious and healthy even tasty as well.

So I am sharing the receipe with all of you.

BBQ Chicken SALAD.

This healthy, flavorful salad comes together so quickly and easily, and it is guaranteed to be a hit with your entire family!

Now this BBQ chicken salad has been on my bucket list for years. It’s one of my favorite salads to order when eating out but it also gets to be so expensive! After all, who wants to spend $15 on a salad for lunch?

That’s where this homemade version comes in. It’s so much more inexpensive to make right at home, and you don’t have to skimp on your favorite ingredients!

Plus, you can use your favorite Ranch and BBQ dressings and pile on those crisp tortilla strips because, well, let’s be honest. That’s the best part about the salad anyway, right?

INGREDIENTS:

1 tablespoon olive oil
2 boneless, skinless thin-sliced chicken breasts
Kosher salt and freshly ground black pepper, to taste
6 cups chopped romaine lettuce
1 Roma tomato, diced
3/4 cup canned corn kernels, drained
3/4 cup canned black beans, drained and rinsed
1/4 cup diced red onion
1/4 cup shredded Monterey Jack cheese
1/2 cup shredded cheddar cheese
1/4 cup Ranch dressing
1/4 cup BBQ sauce
1/4 cup tortilla strips

DIRECTIONS:

Heat olive oil in a medium skillet over medium high heat.
Season chicken breasts with salt and pepper, to taste. Add to skillet and cook, flipping once, until cooked through, about 3-4 minutes per side. Let cool before dicing into bite-size pieces.
To assemble the salad, place romaine lettuce in a large bowl; top with chicken, tomato, corn, beans, onion and cheeses. Pour Ranch dressing and BBQ sauce on top of the salad and gently toss to combine.
Serve immediately, topped with tortilla strips.

I have search these values on internet and post here.

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size
Servings Per Container 4
Amount Per Serving
Calories 401.4Calories from Fat 178.2
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 19.8g30%
Saturated Fat 6.4g32%
Trans Fat 0.1g
Cholesterol 75.2mg25%
Sodium 734.2mg31%
Total Carbohydrate 28.3g9%
Dietary Fiber 6.1g24%
Sugars 7.9g
Protein 29.1g58%

Please give your little time to your family because money not matter it's love that matter most.

Also posting one video for the salad process.

It's tasty and Healthy.

Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center