RE: RE: It's getting serious, guys!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's getting serious, guys!

RE: It's getting serious, guys!

I see, so maybe it's not as hard as I imagine. Anyways it will be hard to adjust to if you are not used to it.

Oh cool! I've seen it on some of your posts. It' s looking great! Okay I got you, and I am completely with you on that. I think the most important thing with a boat is to be able to handle some things on your own when they break. Unless I am not a mechanic nor an ingenieur nor a hobby craftsman I need something simple.
Next week I am going to check out the steel boat again. I will take some pictures too and post them here on steem.

Hopefully I find someone with a Wibo 930 to ask about the common issues he has with this model.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now