[Run&Meditate Day 3] Jan 18th, 2018

KakaoTalk_20180118_200624897.jpg
(today's picture is not me meditating, but a mug I love in my office. Lovely butterfly landing to meet the flower)

KakaoTalk_20180118_200738350.jpg

Daily Running: Day 7

  • Distance: 3.4 km
  • Time: 16
  • Speed Range: 10~15km/h
  • Run type: jogging
  • Incline: 1~2%

Strength&Flexibility

  • Pull-ups: 9 sets of 4 reps of wide pull-up. Focused on using just back and core
  • Jefferson-curl: Symmetric
  • Knee-up: Symmetric and asymmetric (45lb bar, 2.5kg both side, then just one side)

Daily Meditation: Day 10

  • Time: 15 minutes
  • Thoughts: Got really into it. Realized how tense my face was. I relaxed face muscles, and made a little smile. Oh man, it is amazing what 15 minutes of just breathing can do to you :)

It was another long day at work. I didn't make much progress, but I figured where errors were occuring. It was a good day.

I feel like my daily posts aren't really adding value to the Steemit community and people here.

Maybe I should do a legit intro post to kinda let people know what this is about? Anyhow..

Happy running and meditating!

Sung, a running turtle

#fiftyrunstillmay
#runningturtle
#running
#meditation

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now