Fiftyrunstillmay 50/50: I did it!

I did it! Only 20 days before the end of the challenge, I finished it with my fiftieth run yesterday.
IMG_3092.jpg

Even tough I started the challenge late (mid November I think), I knew I was going to do it. But we are never completely sure. An injury can happen and also a lack of motivation especially with weather like in Belgium. That's why I'm glad I managed to finish the challenge with a marge of almost 3 weeks.

I'm not going to explain my run here. I will to do that in my weekly recap at the end of the week. But here is the proof of my last run of the challenge:
Capture d’écran 2018-04-10 à 15.06.30.png

Of course I'm not going to stop running. As you probably know, I prepare myself for the 20km of Brussels at the end of May.

Keep running ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center