Morning After

I just finished a 5.824km run that lasted about 0hh:37mm:49ss !

image

Yesterday I was in full unconference mode. I helped run a day about public procurement - yeah, try that on for size. The people were really nice and interesting in a way that you might not immediately expect from the subject matter. We had a great venue and great food. And someone (not me) did a session on how running had made him a better procurement professional. Well it's certainly helping me. It felt so good to get down to the riverbank first thing this morning and then plod round the almost six km. I'm talked out, but this made me start to feel human again.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now