Explanation of what I'm doing here.

I run Independent Book Reviews - ibreviews.co.uk - and through that site, I have full permission to publish reviews in order to boost the authors online presence.

Edited -

My Twitter announcement. Sorry for the trouble @abit and I hope this goes some way to getting things sorted.

ALL reviews we publish are positive and constructive reviews. If there is any negative criticism made, the review is sent directly to the author so they may deal with the issues as they see fit. We never undertake the practice of 'author-bashing'.

I'm collating reviews for books - all genres.

You can find the site here: www.ibreviews.co.uk

I thought posting a number of reviews that have appeared on the site and will appear on the site would not only boost traffic to the site, but also create a buzz about steemit - amongst the authors I have contact with, and including (but not limited to) publishers, agents, publicists etc.

@writesteem is here, on steemit for the sole purpose of helping authors, writers and storytellers, to improve their platform and get them seen by more people.

I am here on the recommendation of @michelle.gent because she has waxed lyrical about steemit and I was so jaded about 'another' platform that she challenged me to try it.

I hope no toes have been stepped on and I'm ok to continue my current path of posting reviews and drawing the attention of the authors featured towards steemit.

Kindest and best regards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center