What Men Want in a woman

For most of us there is a strong desire to be in a wonderful, romantic relationship with someone we truly love. With the high divorce rate and many couples just staying together for the sake of the children or financial reasons, it is clearly a hard goal to achieve. It became apparent to me many years ago that if I wanted to stay married I would have to become educated in the psychology of male/female relationships and in particular the female mind.

I soon learned that the emotionally driven female mind is so much more complex than in men and why us men have such a hard time understanding the opposite sex.

whatshe-14.jpg

I intend to make a number of posts in the future on female psychology but today I thought I would take the easier path and talk about what I believe men want in a woman.

Although men are visually stimulated, being with the hottest female is not a priority for men. Yes, there needs to be a physical attraction but it's your personality and character he will fall in love with. He doesn't care how much money or how many degrees you have.

27072502_142228666469311_8213848327604432237_n.jpg

Men need respect. Of course respect has to be earned but if you do not respect a man do not be with him. You will make him feel emasculated and miserable.

Meet his basic needs. Food and Sex. Enjoy learning how to be a good cook and a good fuck.

Support him. Do your fair share of the house work and create a stable home environment so he can be as rested as possible to focus on working and creating wealth for the family's security.

Maintain a healthy diet & lifestyle to be the best version of you and as a reflection of your self esteem and self worth. I also recommend you regularly exercise (including lifting weights).

Have a hobby or interest. This will help create space for each other so you can both have "me time".

Be submissive. A man's role is to lead and the woman to be supportive but you cannot be submissive if you do not respect him, which is why this is so important.

So without going into more detail that's what I believe a healthy red bloodedm heterosexual man wants in a woman

Now I know this post will probably see me branded as sexist or a misogynist but nothing could be further from the truth. I love women and consider them God's greatest creation. I also acknowledge that what I have outlined appears to be a throwback to the 1950's and it is to a degree, but the truth of the matter is that martial bliss was much higher during this period before the onset of feminism, wage stagnation and the need to have two incomes to maintain a reasonable lifestyle.

divorce-rates.jpg

I believe there has been a deliberate agenda of indoctrination to destroy the nuclear household, force women into the work force, blur the natural roles of the sexes and emasculate men. Leading to this sort of thing, in the insane world we currently live in.

26196021_1462838473815039_1446255995658617936_n.jpg

Until next time

P

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now