Redfish Challenge: Wednesday - Nature

Hello fellow steemers and redfish, my buddy introduced me to the redfish community and I'm excited to participate in the redfish challenge for today and show my favorite place in nature I've experienced!


steemit1.jpg
We climbed to the top of this bluff (much steeper than it looked and I anticipated)


steemit2.jpg
View of the town of Pacifica, the beach, and the surrounding landscape


steemit.jpg
Arguably my favorite picture of my whole trip. My buddy took it while I had no idea and was taking in the view and loving life


steemit3.jpg
The view on the way down was sweet for a kid from the land of 10,000 lakes!


This collection of photos is from my recent trip to the Bay Area and these particular pictures were was taken at Pacifica Beach in Pacifica, California. Being a college kid from Minnesota that had never been west of South Dakota, the landscape of California was something that I will truly never forget. Probably just because I'm not used to seeing mountains and hills on a daily basis, but I was stunned nonetheless. Hope you enjoy! Comment and follow to support a fellow redfish and you'll gain my support right back, we're all in this together! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now