two pastas and two sauces


We always invent something to create a post that appeals to readers.
Today it occurred to me to combine two styles of pasta, long pasta (linguine) and short pasta (thimble), to give it a change in the menu.

Since I already had the idea of ​​the pasta duo, I decided to prepare a duo of sauces,
Béchamel sauce with the touch of María C, this recipe and I published it in previous days, and salsa a fileto.

The result is the following I took a photo to complete my publication today with style.
I am very tasty, but what I liked most was the presentation, my guests were satisfied and happy with the variety on the menu.

I hope you take note of my post and practice it at home, it's a way to vary the family's menu, and everyone is happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now