" Asian Chicken Karahi" Is A Famous Asian Delicious Food 🌷

Hi all good friends, how are you today.

Good Morning 😊

It is morning time and good morning to all of you. I hope you will be fine.

Chicken Karahi 🌈 🌻

Chicken Karahi is most popular and a famous Asian dish. Mostly restaurant are famous with their popular "Chicken Karahi." All ages of people men, women and children want to eat this delicious dish. My children and my wife and I also want to eat this delicious food.
Yesterday I've cooked this dish at my home kitchen, because my children requested me for cook "Chicken Karahi" at home. I really enjoyed with my family with this dish. This is a very simple dish that I've cooked yesterday as my hobby.
image

Ingredients 📝

All ingredients of "Chicken Karahi" are as under:

1- Salt : 1 Teaspoon

2- Red Chilly Powder : 1 Teaspoon

3- Turmeric Powder : 1 Teaspoon

4- Coriander Powder : 1 Teaspoon

5- Cooking Oil : 3 Big Spoon

6- Yogurt : 1/2 Cup

image

7- Lemon Juice : 2 Teaspoon

8- Onion : About 250 Grams

image

9- Garlic Paste : 3 Teaspoon

10- Chicken : 750 Grams

image

11- Karahi Masala : 1 Sachet (20 grams)

image
image
After open sachet as see below:
image

Chicken Karahi Recipe 📃

First of all add oil and onion in a pot (karahi) and stove on as see below:
image
After cooking about 10 to 15 minutes add garlic paste in it as see below:
image
Then cook this at least about 10 minutes. After this add red chilly powder, turmeric powder, salt, coriander powder, lemon juice in it as see below:
image
After cooking it about 20 minutes this is looks as below:
image
Now add chicken it as see below:
image
Af cooking it about 5 minutes add "karahi masala" in it as see below:
image
Then add water in it and put on the stove for about 25 minutes. After this add yogurt in it as see below:
image
After cooking it 5 minutes, then add 2 or 3 cups of water and boil it for another 10 minutes. Then shut down the stove, this will be ready "chicken karahi" as see below:
image

Hope 😊

I hope you will like my " Asian Chicken Karahi" recipe.
I hope you will try it at your home.

Thanks 😇

Thanks for visit my blog.

Photographs 📷 📷

I've taken all the above photographs with my smartphone name QMobile, model E1.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now