RAVI KANT PILOT (Introduction)


Myself Ravi Kant Pilot, I am a Yoga Expert by profession. I served peoples in the field of Yoga, Meditation, Naturopathy, Spirituality from a long time and still a learner. I like to learn and develop myself in spiritual way multidimensionally. 




This is my first post on steemit, before that post, I tried to test steemit with a sample post and really happy to see the result, Steemit is the platform first social platform where peoples can't take any persons personal post with copy paste method. Today, I am not aware of that platform and it's uses when writing this post. But learning is a process and that process will go on with time.


Anyone who is using this platform please guide me regarding my field, spirituality and using of this platform. You all are welcomed humbly.




Jai Jai 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center