High above

Well, not insanely high, but high enough. Looking at clouds from above was something I always liked, and if that comes after hiking to the top of a mountain, surrounded by nature, even better! For this week's @qurator's Photo Friday Competition, my view after hiking to the top of Mount Bolletto, one of the many around lake Como, in Italy.


d3v7oh.jpg

The weather was just incredible for a winter day, cold but with a clear sky, and the mist seemed to dissipate a little before I reached the top. While I was getting closer, I could see the mist surrounding the top and thinked that when I got there, I wouldn't be able to see nothing. Turns out, the mist was clearing, instead of setting in. And so... bliss!


xp5c7o.jpg

rgazlbwpwi.png

Still haven't joined Steemmonsters? In what planet do you live in? Click the banner below and join the fun! (It has my referral link; you can go directly to the website if you don't want to use it; either way... join in! 😎 )


@steemitportugal, a supporter of the portuguese community, is now also a witness! If you would like to give your support to this project, please click on the banner below to cast your vote:

STEEMITPORTUGAL-witness-460.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency