Quote of the Day #21: I Have Absolutely No Desire To Fit In!


Do you fit into a mold or do you break them?

As we cruise through our daily lives, there is a constant push from society, family, friends, the workplace and on & on & on, to conform to the norms. To obey the unspoken rules of how to be or how to act. This brain washing and mass mind control is not beneficial to us all as a whole, and we need to break the cycle.

I cannot speak for anyone but myself, but I have no desire to fit in. I stand apart from the crowds and do what it is that I do, with no fear about what anybody thinks, says or does.

I am not some rogue element out of a sci-fi flick or anything, I just do as I please and be sure not to infringe upon others if at all possible.

Did you like today’s quote? Consider an UPVOTE or a RESTEEM, I would be very appreciative!

Check out yesterday’s “Quote of the Day #20” if you haven’t already done so.


Do you desire to stand out or simply fit in?










Hit that FOLLOW button:


Steemit: @Sandstorm


Twitter: @Sandstormweb

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center